Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GREG SHEA

GREG SHEA

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GREG SHEA
"Jared help me install my beacon on my car for State Farm discounts the best customer service"
Profile photo of Natasha Brown (Tasha)

Natasha Brown (Tasha)

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Brown (Tasha)
"Great customer service. Very patient while making our decisions qhen switching companies."
Profile photo of henry hobbs

henry hobbs

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by henry hobbs
"Jared is a great agent. He helped my family save money and get better coverage. Home with auto and life insurance. Easy way to cut my budget. Call them today!"
Profile photo of Anna Johnson

Anna Johnson

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Johnson
"Jerad, Elaine and Julie they are awesome Make you feel like family. Thanks State farm family"
Profile photo of Erich Herman

Erich Herman

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Herman
"In the early years of our business we bounced around to different carriers and agents trying to find the right combination of coverage, cost, and service. We found Jared and his team and were very happy to finally end the search. We get great service across a range of business and personal policies and look forward to working with this team for years to come."
Profile photo of A 2 Z Pro Handyman

A 2 Z Pro Handyman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A 2 Z Pro Handyman
"Very helpful and got me the insurance I was looking for, Business and Auto at a cheaper rate than what I had 👍. Thanks Julie and Jared"
Profile photo of Veronica Quiles

Veronica Quiles

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Quiles
"Awesome and immediate service! The most competitive rates. Best auto and renters insurance coverage I’ve ever had. Highly recommend joining!"
Profile photo of Lisa Luitink

Lisa Luitink

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Luitink
"Julie was AWESOME and made our enrollment a great experience! Thank you!! Lisa"
Profile photo of Danielle Parker

Danielle Parker

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Parker
"Jared is so friendly, extremely prompt and very easy to work with! Thankful for Jared’s great service!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Alcantara

Gustavo Alcantara

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Alcantara
"Happy to refer my clients to Jared and his team! Very responsive and always receive great feedback as well! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of M Chang

M Chang

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Chang
"Jared is amazing! He’s not only taking care of what I want fast. He goes above and beyond to ask me more questions to check what I needed. Fast and Great service that I can trust"
Profile photo of Hatem Tolba

Hatem Tolba

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hatem Tolba
"Jared is a wonderful agent, he was so quick to respond, helpful through the way, very respectful and kind. He event was able to help me to cancel my previous subscription with Geico without me going through any of the hoops. I’d recommend Jared for sure at anytime."
Profile photo of Eric Torres

Eric Torres

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Torres
"Jared provides fantastic service and made the switch seamless. I switched my home and auto insurance to Jared Johnson & State Farm and ended up getting even better coverage for a considerable amount less. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Mudlitz

Jacob Mudlitz

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Mudlitz
"Great service, from great people, at great prices!!!!"
Profile photo of K Thomas Hilgart

K Thomas Hilgart

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Thomas Hilgart
"Thank you Jared for showing me and helping me understand how much there is to know about insurance. You have helped my family, a few friends and myself with what we really needed and saved us a good chunk of change in the end. I look forward to our relationship through out the years. My dad always told me to find three professionals to grow old together. Your Doctor, your Accountant and your Insurance Agent. Here’s to it."
Profile photo of Drake Bowers

Drake Bowers

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Bowers
"Contacted Jared, who was able to quickly re-evaluate my home insurance, umbrella, 2 cars and a motorcycle. He went through the pricing breakdown in comparison to my policies with another insurance company and was able to increase my coverage, decrease my deductibles, and SAVE me nearly $3000 a year! Can't believe the cost difference. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Moore

John Moore

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Moore
"Joined as soon as Jared’s agency opened. Saved myself and many family and friends and added some great coverage. Heading out of town and Jared saved me hundreds on travel charges as well. Great agency ! Always helpful with concierge service. Everything i never had after years with the wrong agency. Thanks Jared !"
Profile photo of Tiffani Loguercio

Tiffani Loguercio

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Loguercio
"Jared was patient with me and was able to answer all my questions. Most importantly, I clearly understood all my options. I would highly recommend Jared!"
Profile photo of jim johnson

jim johnson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jim johnson
"Excellent rates with excellent customer service. Thanks Jared"
Profile photo of J Johnson

J Johnson

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J Johnson
"Great agent/no hassle and easy transition. I thought switching would be difficult but in reality was a breeze. Awesome rates and communication. thanks again"
Profile photo of Steve Brandofina

Steve Brandofina

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Brandofina
"Jared is absolutely fantastic, I will be referring all my family and friends to him!"
Profile photo of Peter Klein

Peter Klein

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Klein
"My experience with Jared was very positive. We talked about my current situation and my needs and then he was able to make some recommendations and worked with me to choose the right products and coverages. It has been a good experience. I definitely recommend calling him for whatever your insurance needs are."
Profile photo of Erika Herrera

Erika Herrera

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Herrera
"Great experience transferring my auto insurance with this agency as well as my family's autos' and home owners! This team made sure it was a smooth transition as possible while getting us much better coverage/deals. Let me also mention how RESPONSIVE and patient they were during our process! :) Superb customer service. No matter what time in the day they are always ready to assist. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of mizzou958

mizzou958

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mizzou958
"Jared is the consummate pro. He cares about getting you the best value and has great empathy for his customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Marc Brandofina

Marc Brandofina

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Brandofina
"Jared was super helpful and professional in helping me get the best rate for my insurance policies. He was efficient and responsive and made the transition of getting my four homeowners insurance policies along with my car insurance switched over. Everything was seamless and I highly recommend him and his agency."