Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Johnson

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Chang

M Chang

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is amazing! He’s not only taking care of what I want fast. He goes above and beyond to ask me more questions to check what I needed. Fast and Great service that I can trust"
Profile photo of Hatem Tolba

Hatem Tolba

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is a wonderful agent, he was so quick to respond, helpful through the way, very respectful and kind. He event was able to help me to cancel my previous subscription with Geico without me going through any of the hoops. I’d recommend Jared for sure at anytime."
Profile photo of Eric Torres

Eric Torres

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared provides fantastic service and made the switch seamless. I switched my home and auto insurance to Jared Johnson & State Farm and ended up getting even better coverage for a considerable amount less. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Mudlitz

Jacob Mudlitz

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, from great people, at great prices!!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Repinski

Kate Repinski

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. The process was seamless! Thanks so much Jared!"
Profile photo of K Thomas Hilgart

K Thomas Hilgart

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drake Bowers

Drake Bowers

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Moore

John Moore

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffani Loguercio

Tiffani Loguercio

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared was patient with me and was able to answer all my questions. Most importantly, I clearly understood all my options. I would highly recommend Jared!"
Profile photo of jim johnson

jim johnson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates with excellent customer service. Thanks Jared"
Profile photo of J Johnson

J Johnson

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent/no hassle and easy transition. I thought switching would be difficult but in reality was a breeze. Awesome rates and communication. thanks again"
Profile photo of Steve Brandofina

Steve Brandofina

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared is absolutely fantastic, I will be referring all my family and friends to him!"
Profile photo of Peter Klein

Peter Klein

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Herrera

Erika Herrera

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mizzou958

mizzou958

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared is the consummate pro. He cares about getting you the best value and has great empathy for his customers. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Marc Brandofina

Marc Brandofina

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andra Mudlitz

Andra Mudlitz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of steve krizak

steve krizak

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jared from State farm!! You saved me so much money!!"
Profile photo of shalonda mccrory

shalonda mccrory

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved everything about the process! Jared made everything so easy to understand and saved me so much money across the board. Will definitely make sure all my family and friends see him first for their insurance needs!!!"