Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A 2 Z Pro Handyman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and got me the insurance I was looking for, Business and Auto at a cheaper rate than what I had 👍. Thanks Julie and Jared"

Veronica Quiles

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome and immediate service! The most competitive rates. Best auto and renters insurance coverage I’ve ever had. Highly recommend joining!"

Lisa Luitink

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was AWESOME and made our enrollment a great experience! Thank you!! Lisa"

Danielle Schulter

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is so friendly, extremely prompt and very easy to work with! Thankful for Jared’s great service!"

Gustavo Alcantara

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to refer my clients to Jared and his team! Very responsive and always receive great feedback as well! Highly recommend."

M Chang

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is amazing! He’s not only taking care of what I want fast. He goes above and beyond to ask me more questions to check what I needed. Fast and Great service that I can trust"

Hatem Tolba

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared is a wonderful agent, he was so quick to respond, helpful through the way, very respectful and kind. He event was able to help me to cancel my previous subscription with Geico without me going through any of the hoops. I’d recommend Jared for sure at anytime."

Eric Torres

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared provides fantastic service and made the switch seamless. I switched my home and auto insurance to Jared Johnson & State Farm and ended up getting even better coverage for a considerable amount less. I highly recommend!!"

Jacob Mudlitz

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, from great people, at great prices!!!!"

K Thomas Hilgart

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jared for showing me and helping me understand how much there is to know about insurance. You have helped my family, a few friends and myself with what we really needed and saved us a good chunk of change in the end. I look forward to our relationship through out the years. My dad always told me to find three professionals to grow old together. Your Doctor, your Accountant and your Insurance Agent. Here’s to it."

Drake Bowers

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted Jared, who was able to quickly re-evaluate my home insurance, umbrella, 2 cars and a motorcycle. He went through the pricing breakdown in comparison to my policies with another insurance company and was able to increase my coverage, decrease my deductibles, and SAVE me nearly $3000 a year! Can't believe the cost difference. Highly recommend!"

John Moore

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joined as soon as Jared’s agency opened. Saved myself and many family and friends and added some great coverage. Heading out of town and Jared saved me hundreds on travel charges as well. Great agency ! Always helpful with concierge service. Everything i never had after years with the wrong agency. Thanks Jared !"

Tiffani Loguercio

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared was patient with me and was able to answer all my questions. Most importantly, I clearly understood all my options. I would highly recommend Jared!"

jim johnson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates with excellent customer service. Thanks Jared"

J Johnson

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent/no hassle and easy transition. I thought switching would be difficult but in reality was a breeze. Awesome rates and communication. thanks again"

Steve Brandofina

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared is absolutely fantastic, I will be referring all my family and friends to him!"

Peter Klein

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jared was very positive. We talked about my current situation and my needs and then he was able to make some recommendations and worked with me to choose the right products and coverages. It has been a good experience. I definitely recommend calling him for whatever your insurance needs are."

Erika Herrera

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience transferring my auto insurance with this agency as well as my family's autos' and home owners! This team made sure it was a smooth transition as possible while getting us much better coverage/deals. Let me also mention how RESPONSIVE and patient they were during our process! :) Superb customer service. No matter what time in the day they are always ready to assist. 100% recommend!"

mizzou958

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared is the consummate pro. He cares about getting you the best value and has great empathy for his customers. Highly recommended!"

Marc Brandofina

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared was super helpful and professional in helping me get the best rate for my insurance policies. He was efficient and responsive and made the transition of getting my four homeowners insurance policies along with my car insurance switched over. Everything was seamless and I highly recommend him and his agency."

Andra Mudlitz

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience with Jared and the rest of his team! I was able to get a lower rate AND they explained everything to me much better than the online company I was previously with. I understand my policies and am 100% more confident in my coverage. Would definitely recommend Jared for all your insurance needs."

steve krizak

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jared from State farm!! You saved me so much money!!"

shalonda mccrory

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved everything about the process! Jared made everything so easy to understand and saved me so much money across the board. Will definitely make sure all my family and friends see him first for their insurance needs!!!"